THE LONGING

16 Feb

I wanted to eat my head but my knife was blunt
Your dogs around me tearded my face
Your dreams swollod the hope of this hunt
To have a fingertip of grace

I wanted to kill my stone but my gun was down
Your tongue cuedet my skin of the eyes
Meanwhile your voice became brown
To leave your gullet blacked nice

I wanted to drink this mud, but your heart was closed
Your battleship crossed my reded tears
My longing burned my spittle that was rosed
To die in this halo of passion fears

Kommentar verfassen

